logo AFST

Comité éditorial


 

Editeur en chef

Vincent Guedj - vincent.guedj@math.univ-toulouse.fr

 

Comité éditorial

Nalini Anantharaman - anantharaman@math.unistra.fr

Marie-Claude Arnaud - Marie-Claude.Arnaud@univ-avignon.fr

Fabrice Baudoin - fabrice.baudoin@uconn.edu

Sylvie Benzoni - benzoni@math.univ-lyon1.fr

Mireille Capitaine - mireille.capitaine@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Gilles Carron - gilles.carron@univ-nantes.fr

Raphael Cerf - rcerf@math.u-psud.fr

Laurent Clozel - Laurent.Clozel@math.u-psud.fr

Laure Coutin - laure.coutin@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Lucia DiVizio - Lucia.Di.Vizio@math.cnrs.fr

Fabrice Gamboa - fabrice.gamboa@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Vincent Guedj - vincent.guedj@math.univ-toulouse.fr - rédacteur en chef

Vincent Guirardel - vincent.guirardel@univ-rennes1.fr

Radu Ignat - Radu.Ignat@math.univ-toulouse.fr

David Lannes - David.Lannes@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Philippe Laurençot - philippe.laurencot@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Laurent Miclo - laurent.miclo@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Stepan Orevkov - stepan.orevkov@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Jean-Pierre Otal - otal@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Damian Rössler - damian.rossler@maths.ox.ac.uk

Bertrand Toen - Bertrand.Toen@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Xavier Tolsa - xtolsa@mat.uab.cat

Nikolay Tzvetkov - nikolay.tzvetkov@u-cergy.fr